Third Day of Final Exam #Writing101

Day 8 Assignment : Go to a public location and make a detailed report of what you see. The twist of the day? Write the post without adverbs.

Today has been my third day of final exam. That’s explains why I’m so late posting this Writing101 Challenges.

It was a beauitul morning, with birds singing to greet me. With clock ticking, I just realized I am close to be late for my final exam. With extra energy left, I revised for the last time, took bath and running to campus. I’m fortunate that the time I had to spend going from my room to campus was only 5 minutes. With a panicked sleepy face, I rushed through to find my exam room. It left 5 minutes before the exam starts. Nevermind I thought, I could reach it on time.

After arrived in the room, I found the room quite large. Cold feelings surrounded me and I got goose bumps. It was the biggest normal class I’ve ever entered. I wonder why the temperature get so low.  I can do it I thought. Upon receiving the question and answer sheet, with a swift speed, I answered it. It took an hour to finish it all. Nearly satisfied, I submitted the answer sheet and left the room. Ah sweet large room, finally got through the third one. After the exam, I realized how beautiful the morning it was. It’s like sudden release of the pressure of examination. It was a wonderful morning 🙂

 

Pingback : http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_assignment/writing-101-day-eight/

Posted on June 20, 2014, in Writing101. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

